[IN STOCK] ReadyRockDee - Warside (Deluxe)

[IN STOCK] ReadyRockDee - Warside (Deluxe)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.


Estimated shipping May.

Mock up

Please note that the product picture displayed is a mockup and may not accurately represent the final product.


Side A
1. ReadyRockDee - Warside (Prod. Boger)
2. ReadyRockDee - Streets Chose Me (Prod. Stigs)
3. ReadyRockDee - Trapping on the Go (Prod. Stigs)
4. ReadyRockDee - Payback (Prod. Stigs)
5. ReadyRockDee - Dope Vibe (Prod. Stigs)
6. ReadyRockDee - Love with a Hitta (Prod. Tu$hay)
7. ReadyRockDee - Holy Flow (Prod. Stigs)
8. ReadyRockDee Feat. Jae Skeese - Man of Honor (Prod. Stigs)

Side B
9. ReadyRockDee Feat. Mark Battles - Set The Tone (Prod. Boger)
10. ReadyRockDee - Mamba Out (Prod. Tu$hay)
11. ReadyRockDee & Yazee - Abracadabra (Prod. Yazee)
12. ReadyRockDee Feat. Daniel Son - Fine China (Prod. Jo Milz)
13. ReadyRockDee - The Big Ticket (Prod. Sincere Noble)
14. ReadyRockDee - Mulford Flow (Prod. 1450 Ent.)
15. ReadyRockDee - The Bad Guy (Prod. 1450 Ent.)

Limited to 40 tapes ...

Special Thanks:





Artwork by:

Powered by: